Plans Before Hitting 20

I have about 7 months more before I hit 20 and I’ve listed a few things I want to do it happens.

  1. Ride a plane (or at least get plane tickets before the day) [I won’t be able to do this]
  2. Learn how my mom cooks curry and adobo  [I won’t be able to do this]
  3. Publish about 30 (or 50!) blog posts
  4. Start getting into writing again
  5. Eat at a nice restaurant ALONE
  6. Exercise and get fit [I won’t be able to do this]
  7. Stay up until sunrise, about thrice [I’m sick for the last few days of my break, I won’t be able to do this.]
  8. Shop for clothes and shoes (because this is not something I like doing)
  9. Eat at a cupcake or waffle store
  10. Learn the Korean Language [Currently enrolled at the Korean Culture Center]
  11. Learn how to play the guitar.  [I won’t be able to do this]
  12. Attend all nine Simba sa Gabi
Leave a Reply

