Cover Group? (LOL)

I like dancing and I like K-Pop.

Today, I saw another post about someone looking for cover group members and, as I always feel whenever I see a post about it, I felt excited. I wanted to join.

I asked my sister’s classmates who were here and they said to try it. Even my parents told me that I should try to join a group!

The only downside is that I don’t know any of the members of the group.

But, there’s really nothing to lose, really. If I want to quit, I will quit.

So, should I try to join a cover group or just focus on studying?

I feel like this will be a really good experience! And, it might also help to boost my confidence.

Leave a Reply

