20 K-Pop Questions

Doing this again because I like comparing how I was and how I am now. Original post from my old blog. Questions are not mine; credits goes to its rightful owners.

 

1. Your favorite group(s)? SNSD, SISTAR, BTOB, APRIL

2. Your bias? So Nyeo Shi Dae Sunny

3. Your favorite song(s)? Everything by SNSD and SISTAR are my jam. BTOB’s 2nd Confession is a must to listen to. 

4. Do you ship? So yeah, which pairing(s)? I ship ChanBaek and used to ship JeTi so hard till 930 happened.

5. Have you ever gone to a concert? Yes, twice. 

6. How long have you liked K-pop? Been a fan since 2009.

7. Favorite boyband? BTOB

8. Favorite girlgroup? SNSD, SISTAR, APRIL

9. SMtown or YG entertainment? SMTOWN, I like their songs better.

10. How many K-pop songs do you have on your ipod/playlist? 1000+ songs, I am not kidding.

11. Name 3 of your favorite songs sung by girlgroups. Currently, I’ve been into MAMAMOO’s You’re the Best, WJSN’s MoMoMo and my all time fave is Genie by SNSD.

12. Name 3 of your favorite songs sung by boybands. GOT7 Confession Song, BTOB 2nd Confession, Super Junior It’s You 

13. Are you taller or shorter than your bias? Shorter

14. What’s your favorite lyric? Mark’s ‘어때?’

15. Have you made fanart / written a fanfiction? Nope. I have made several short ‘imagines’ though.

16. How much kpop merchandise do you have? I have spent about 25000 to 30000 php (1400-1700 usd).

17. Do you have cons/meetings in your country, so yes, have you ever attended to one? I have attended four fan gatherings and three cover group cons. Two of EXO Fan gatherings, two of BTOBPH Fan gatherings, and three SMTown Cover Group Fest.

18. Eldest or maknae? Eldest

19. Whose birthday is close to yours? Seventeen’s Hoshi! He is only 2 days older than me! 

20. Do you watch k-drama? So yes, which one is your favorite? I only watched one: Sassy Go Go.

Leave a Reply

