Here and There

This week has been pretty busy.

  • I got tired.
  • I enrolled to a language class.
  • I enrolled for the first semester.
  • I walked for hours.
  • I was sent to the hospital.
  • I had a needle stuck an the back of my hands for four hours.
  • I laughed.
  • I walked again.
  • I have been somewhere people want to be.
  • I watched the final episode of F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
  • I started watching the third season of F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
  • I wrote on my diary.
  • I found an old diary.
  • I cried.
  • I smiled.
  • And cried another ton.

It sure was fun. And tomorrow, I will be going to the SEVENTEEN Philippines Gathering. I will be writing about my week tomorrow evening, if I still have the energy to. But right now, I’ll go to sleep as it is getting late. Good night!

Leave a Reply

