Not Very Well

Well, hello! I haven’t been here for days.

Recently, I have not been feeling great. It is probably because I haven’t been eating well while I also have to drink medicine. Both are sucking all the energy out of me.

Yesterday, my dad and I went out to pick up the package I ordered last April, APRIL’s Mini Album ‘SPRING’.

image

We also had Yellow Cab the same day. To be honest, at 20, this is my first time to eat from them. The pizza and pasta were both good!

Today, I finally finished Conan episode 263 and then fell asleep afterwards. Hehe.

I still have about five days till another semester starts. I will be going to Toycon this Friday and I have Korean language classes on Saturday. But if I will be asked, I’d rather sleep at home than do all these stuff.

I’ll be writing when I feel better. Take care everyone~

Leave a Reply

