Where’s the Title?

Wow, I am too tired to actually make a long post these days.

School started last Monday and I feel like I’m going to break these days.

We had a quiz in Advanced Engineering Mathematics and I hope I did well.

I turned 20 last Friday, as well. My sister and her friend gave me a giraffe stuffed toy. They also bought me a cake. Jinky, a friend, gave me sweets. I was greeted by a few people. I got to talk to a few people I haven’t talked to in a while. It was fun. I’ll make sure to love every moment, to enjoy the longer life I was given.

Today was the third session for the Korean language class I enrolled to. We have eight more sessions.

I had fun today and I still have cake!

I will really post about everything tomorrow ><

Take care everyone~~

Leave a Reply

