Haven’t Had Enough

— Sleep, that’s what.

Today’s the start of the midterm exam week.

I haven’t been able to post much since July and I haven’t exactly had enough sleep. I know I’ve been procrastinating, too, and I have two exams tomorrow yet I am still writing but I haven’t had enough sleep for the past couple of months. Even if I slept at an earlier hour, I’d most probably wake up at 2 in the morning (which is creepy when it happens consecutive times).

What else have I been doing for the past few weeks? I haven’t continued watching Conan and I’m stuck at episode 296. I wish I could get to the latest episode soon. I also hope I could buy the manga available in English.

Recently, I have gotten into collecting again. I feel like it’s really part of who I am. lol I’m going to buy the limited edition stuff I want then save the normal ones for when I get to Korea and hopefully soon, Japan.

I will be passing my application form for the Media Ministry to the local church tomorrow. More work, but I want to serve God.

I got a few penpals recently as well. I have yet to send the letters, but I hope I can send them soon. They’re probably already waiting.

It has been the most tiring semester so far. The Korean class I attended added to the exhaustion, but I enjoyed it so I don’t want to think about it that much. ><

I also want to say that it’s probably been the semester that I have spent so much. I’ve been trying out different food and hanging out with different groups of people who like food. I can’t stop myself from eating because I was told that if it’s food, spend as much money as you can as long as you want to eat. Kinda good, kinda not.

I’ll do my best in my exams and for the last few weeks of the semester. I’ve been having a lot of trouble with my CISCO, Advanced Engineering Mathematics, Electronics, and Circuits. They’ve made me cry several times this semester already. But I can’t fail any of the classes I’m enrolled to or I have to say good bye to the 2 week vacation in Korea I am planning. Lol. Also, I’ll be doing it for my future, but mainly for Korea 2017.

My Saturday this week is free so hopefully, I’ll be able to publish the stuff that’s been accumulating dust in my drafts.

I hope everyone takes care! Bye~

Leave a Reply

