Almost Done

I know I haven’t been able to post a lot since the semester started. I’ve been really busy. I missed writing.

Hello~

The semester is finally almost at its end. It has already ended for some, but I still have a project to finish to be submitted on Monday. It’ll be my last day for the semester.

I have been feeling exhausted for the past few weeks. No, not just a week or two; a few weeks more than two. I haven’t been eating well either; about one to none times a day do I eat a meal. I don’t have the energy to eat and don’t have the time to sleep.

Everything has been very stressful as well lately. Project deadlines and exams have been on my mind for the past couple of weeks. I have also been getting told about how bad I am at my program and about how not good I am as a person. Everything hurts deeply and I have been feeling really down.

I want to write more but I can’t. Hopefully, I will have more this semester break.

Also, during my volunteer work, someone shouted at me and it made me feel uneasy. I ended up crying in front of the team last October 2nd. 😦

Today, I went to school and ended up doing nothing. Haha.

Recently, I have been having a crush on this guy from my class. He has a really nice smile and he seems nice. He likes kidding around as well. He sent me a message on SNS today and it made me feel happy. I haven’t felt this kind of feeling for a loooooooooong time. Really.

Tomorrow, October 16th, I will be going to NCT PH’s gathering. Then, I’ll be finishing up my CISCO assignments as well as my Database project. Wish me luck~

In the meantime, I will sleep. I need some rest.

I’ll try to write more when my real break starts.

Good night~

Leave a Reply

