What I’ve Been Up To

Hello!

I have not been able to write for a while. I feel tired most of the time. I haven’t been visiting WordPress that much either.

I recently started watching the Harry Potter movies. I finished it in 8 days, and, as we, fangirls, say, it snatched me. I have not a day I did not think of Harry Potter and it is kind of scary. I also started watching the Lord of the Rings, and I got into it as well! I still haven’t finished the Return of the King, though. I plan on reading the books when I get the money to buy them. Please talk to me about them, that would be very lovely.

I started reading the Probability of Miracles last month but I started actually getting into it last week. I am currently on page 126.

I bought a bag last December 8th, after my bag of 7 months can’t hold my things anymore.

I had a few problems here and there. I can’t believe I also had a few boy problems which were really hard to handle, considering I don’t have any actual girl-friends I could talk to about them. I’ve ignored all of them, though.

I changed twitter accounts as well, which was such a shame since I loved withkoike a lot.

I updated compilelivekpop as well. I also need a few moderators to help compile live performances, the post about Looking for Moderators can be found at the top of the page.

I told myself I was going to stop buying Korean merchandise but I bought a Taiwan press version of GOT7’s Just Right.

Oh, and I finished all of the GOT7 series available on YouTube a few days before the second semester started. I fell more in love with them. My wallet is both mad and sad. Thank you JYP Entertainment for putting subtitles on your videos.

My group mates last semester has left me, by the way. They teamed up with another bunch of people, which is giving me both stress and a feeling of freedom. I am both happy and sad. Happy because I am finally free of that one guy who keeps on looking down on me; sad because I don’t have any group I can be a part of. I gotta start living on my own again. We’re still friends, though. We’re with each other everyday. I feel worse.

I still have to renew my passport and apply for Korean VISA. We just might be leaving for Korea for a week of vacation before Summer classes start.

Did I mention I am already a fourth year college student? I cannot believe it. After all the tears I have shed throughout the years, saying ‘I quit’ every single semester, all the people who thought I was not worth anything, I am halfway through college. It’s pretty awesome. I just have to tell my lazy self to back off.

Yesterday night, someone sent me these photos of the sky because they thought of me and my love for clouds. It was a nice present to receive.

I’m pretty sure I have done more, but I’ll end it here tonight. Can’t believe it’s already December, almost Christmas, only a few days left for 2016.

Bye Bye~

– Bessie

Leave a Reply

